Soba are grey-colored noodles made from buckwheat flour. Some brands may contain wheat flour as well. Soba is also the Japanese term for buckwheat itself.
Soba noodles may contain wheat flour and therefore not be gluten-free.
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Read About Our Blog
Address & Contacts Details
Sign Up for News and Updates